10 Affirmations to Get Your Monday Going – The Affirmation Spot for Monday February 1, 2010

Here are a few affirmations to get your Monday and your month off to a great start.

Monday

  1. Today I launch a wonderful week with a marvelous Monday!
  2. Monday rocks! It is one seventh of my life and I make the most of it!
  3. Monday is MY day! It’s my opportunity to begin anew!
  4. Monday is MY day! I’ll have this week off and running in no time!
  5. After rejuvenating and enjoyable weekend, I am ready to get back on the road to my dreams!
  6. My thoughts this morning are forming the Monday I experience. I am creating an awesome Monday!
  7. I am mentally and physically prepared to get my week off to a fantastic start this Monday!
  8. Monday sets the tone for my whole week and I make it count!
  9. Monday is always MY day! It’s my springboard to an awesome week!
  10. My Mondays are always the fast start that sets up my strong finish on Friday!

February

  1. My January rocked, but my February will top it!
  2. February is MY month and I’m ready to make it count!
  3. I am putting my stamp on February. Big things are brewing for me this month!
  4. I am taking February by storm! Success is mine this month!
  5. February is MY month! I keep the momentum going and expand on my January successes!

Stay inspired!

Ray

2010 Affirmation

“2010 is MY year! This year I break free! This year I break through! This year I break out!”

4 Responses to “10 Affirmations to Get Your Monday Going – The Affirmation Spot for Monday February 1, 2010”

  1. greenlasagna Says:

    I love these! I have big plans for 2010 and January, but had a setback in January, so February really IS my month…. to catch up!

  2. Tweets that mention 10 Affirmations to Get Your Monday Going – The Affirmation Spot for Monday February 1, 2010 « The Affirmation Spot -- Topsy.com Says:

    [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Dawn Riley, Ray Davis, Ray Davis, Sophie Zollmann, Blake Robbins and others. Blake Robbins said: RT @AffirmationSpot: 10 Affirmations for Your Monday: http://bit.ly/azLIyb [...]

  3. sarat Says:

    GOOD ! thank u all there

  4. Monday Affirmations!!! | Says:

    [...] Monday is MY day! It’s my opportunity to begin anew! [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 22,365 other followers

