13 Teacher Affirmations – The Affirmation Spot for Tuesday March 16, 2010

Today I am featuring some affirmations for one of our most important professions – teachers. I received a B.S. in Education and planned to go into teaching at one point in my life. Life took me in another direction, but I have always appreciated and respected what teachers do for all of us.

Please share these with your favorite teacher!

Stay inspired!

Ray

  1. I am an awesome teacher making a real difference in the lives of my students today!
  2. Today my students have my absolute commitment.
  3. Today I give my students all I can so that tomorrow they can be all they can!
  4. My teaching makes an impact in the world in completely unexpected and amazing ways.
  5. Each and every day, I bring knowledge and dedication to my classroom.
  6. I love teaching! At the end of every day, I KNOW I have made a difference.
  7. I am a great teacher! I am a great teacher! I am a great teacher and I get better and better each and every day!
  8. I am a great teacher! Each day I strive to be that teacher my students will look back on an say, “Thanks!”
  9. I thrive on making [fill in your subject] relevant to the lives of my students and today I do!
  10. Teaching is more a relationship than a job or a role. Today I remember to relate the learning to each student!
  11. A great teacher lives within me! Today that teacher is shaping futures!
  12. Today and every day, I stay focused by remembering why I got into teaching!
  13. Each and every day, I share life’s greatest gift – the gift of learning!

iLiving App – Earn a second income simply by promoting an app that is the next step in personal development.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 22,338 other followers

