Easter Affirmations – The Affirmation Spot for Saturday April 23, 2011

Today’s thought:
Never cease believing in miracles great and small. Remember to see them around you today and every day.


Resurrection of JesusHappy Easter! Here are a few Easter affirmations. Whether today is a holy day or a holiday to you, please do not let the miracle of the message escape you.

  • As I celebrate the miracle of resurrection, I recognize the miracles in my own life.
  • Rebirth and renewal ignite new hope in my life.
  • The joy of the miracle lives in my heart today.
  • Today I remember that life conquers death.
  • The vision of a risen Jesus lights my way today.
  • As the angels slid the stone away, I am sliding the stones blocking progress in my own life.
  • God’s love flows through my entire being each and every moment all day long.
  • Jesus is my rock! I rely on him!
  • Wherever I go God is always there for me.
  • The force that ignited the Universe and breathed life into it lives within me right now.

Be peaceful Be positive!

Ray

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 22,338 other followers

