Bliss Affirmations

Today’s Thought

“Follow your bliss and the universe will open doors where there were only walls.”

~ Joseph Campbell

woman meditation on the beachBliss is a powerful concept and one that this famous quote by Joseph Campbell has caused to resonate in the minds of the current generations of humans living on planet Earth. How to define bliss?

Well, this is one of those words where dictionary definitions are simply inadequate. Your bliss is where you feel at home. It’s your sweet spot.

It’s those moments and situations where you *know* you are aligned with your purpose. It’s that life that wakes you in the middle of the night and says, “Come live me!”

Today I am sharing a few bliss affirmations to help you live your bliss.

  1. As I follow my bliss, my bliss starts chasing me!
  2. Prosperity and happiness are mine when I find the courage to truly follow my bliss!
  3. Following my bliss can pay the bills as well any job.
  4. Today and every day my bliss is my compass for success and happiness.
  5. I never miss when I follow my bliss!
  6. I do what I love and find my bliss. I keep doing what I love and I live my bliss. I give myself completely to what I love and I become my bliss!
  7. Bliss builds in my world today with every conscious decision I make!
  8. Today I find my bliss in the sweet spot where my talents and my passion merge.
  9. Following my bliss creates magic in my life.
  10. I am a bliss magnet!
  11. I follow my bliss! I experience my bliss! I become my bliss!

Stay inspired! You are the engine of your dreams!

Ray

Ray Davis is the founder of The Affirmation Spot, co-founder of 6 Sense Media, and author of Anunnaki Awakening. For more amazing motivational content, please visit the TAS website and YouTube channel.

Published by

Ray Davis - The Affirmation Spot

I am the Founder of The Affirmation Spot, author of Annuanki Awakening, and co-founder of 6 Sense Media. My latest books are the Anunnaki Awakening: Revelation (Book 1 of a trilogy) and The Power to Be You: 417 Daily Thoughts and Affirmations for Empowerment. I have written prolifically on the topics of personal development and human potential for many years. By day, I write sales training for Fortune 100 company. I began studying affirmations and positive thinking after a life-threatening illness at 25. My thirst for self-improvement led him to read the writings of Joseph Campbell, Wayne Dyer, Deepak Chopra, Neale Donald Walsch, and many other luminaries in the fields of mythology and motivation. Over time, I have melded these ideas into my own philosophy on self-development. I have written, recorded, and used affirmations and other tools throughout that time to improve my own life and I have a passion for helping other reach for their goals and dreams. Ray holds a Bachelor's of Science Degree in Secondary Education in Social Studies from University of Kansas. He lives in Spring Hill, Ks with his wife.

One thought on “Bliss Affirmations”

Leave a comment