Earth Day Affirmations

People hands reach for globe earthEarth Day Affirmations

Whatever your spiritual perspective, there is no denying that the Earth physically sustains us all every day. To me, that is worth celebrating and respecting.

It’s a wonderful thing that we now set aside a day to honor the amazing miracle that is our Planet. It is also a beacon to recall what miracles we all are.

To set the Earth and her people against each other, seems equally foolish to wasting the planet’s resources. We must find ways to balance our needs for commerce and advancement with the realistic resources provided by our planet.

The extremes on both ends fail to grasp the combined value that is the Earth and Humanity. Today may we find a renewed respect and hope for both!

Here are a few Earth Day affirmations for you. Be the person you came to the planet to be today.

  1. Earth Affirmation: “Today I celebrate both the diversity and the connectedness present here on Planet Earth.”
  2. Earth Affirmation: “Today I care for the Earth by recognizing its miraculous nature and mine!”
  3. Earth Affirmation: “Today I care for the Earth by remembering how small and connected we all are!”
  4. Earth Affirmation: “Today I care for the Earth by taking care of the other creatures that share it with me.”
  5. Earth Affirmation: “Today I care for the Earth by caring for my fellow human beings and expanding compassion on our planet.”
  6. Earth Affirmation: “Today I bless and care for the Earth by using only what I need.”
  7. Earth Affirmation: “Today and every day I bless and care the Earth, as she blesses and cares for me.”
  8. Earth Affirmation: “I believe in a protected Earth and a free Humanity. I refuse to sacrifice either! My life is a catalyst for both!”
  9. Earth Affirmation:”I am one with the ocean. The ebb and flow of the sea merges with my breath to create a profound calm”
  10. Earth Affirmation: “I am one with the forest. Being among the trees, I am completely grounded as I reach for the sky along with them.”
  11. Earth Affirmation: “I am in touch with nature. Every day I feel my feet touch the Earth. I feel the wind fill my lungs. I feel the water bring life to every cell of my being. I feel the warm sunshine on my face. I am in touch with nature.”

Stay inspired!

Ray

Ray Davis is the Founder of The Affirmation Spot and focuses on empowering minds to think positively, achieve goals, and live dreams.

anunnaki_cover_full_color“My mind is officially blown!” “I’m loving this book. There’s only one problem. I was so into the story that I missed by bus stop.” “I need Book 2. Now!”

These are some of comments from readers about Ray’s new speculative fiction novel – Anunnaki Awakening: Revelation. This fictional novel follows White House Correspondent Maria Love on her quest to learn the truth of human origins and the Anunnaki’s role in our emergence. She discovers their intervention never stopped, but can she act quickly enough to change the destiny of two worlds? Author Graham Hancock said, “We are a species with amnesia.” Let your Awakening begin today.

Published by

Ray Davis - The Affirmation Spot

I am the Founder of The Affirmation Spot, author of Annuanki Awakening, and co-founder of 6 Sense Media. My latest books are the Anunnaki Awakening: Revelation (Book 1 of a trilogy) and The Power to Be You: 417 Daily Thoughts and Affirmations for Empowerment. I have written prolifically on the topics of personal development and human potential for many years. By day, I write sales training for Fortune 100 company. I began studying affirmations and positive thinking after a life-threatening illness at 25. My thirst for self-improvement led him to read the writings of Joseph Campbell, Wayne Dyer, Deepak Chopra, Neale Donald Walsch, and many other luminaries in the fields of mythology and motivation. Over time, I have melded these ideas into my own philosophy on self-development. I have written, recorded, and used affirmations and other tools throughout that time to improve my own life and I have a passion for helping other reach for their goals and dreams. Ray holds a Bachelor's of Science Degree in Secondary Education in Social Studies from University of Kansas. He lives in Spring Hill, Ks with his wife.

Leave a comment